Kiersten Essenpreis for BuzzFeed News. The year-old, A. Hill had been a presence in A.
Before the kids go out trick or treating for Halloween, it's a good time to take inventory of who is living in your neighborhood. Note that the New Jersey State Police only list tier 2 and tier 3 sex offenders registered under Megan's Law guidelines. The map above represents addresses of offenders convicted of sex crimes.
Jump to a detailed profile, search site with google or try advanced search. According to our research of New Jersey and other state lists, there were 2 registered sex offenders living in zip code Ramsey, NJ as of September 06, The ratio of all residents to sex offenders in zip code is 13, to 1.
Jump to a detailed profile, search site with google or try advanced search. The information that is displayed on this site derives from official public records. It is possible that information displayed here does not reflect current residence or other information. Users are forewarned that it is incumbent upon them to verify information with the responsible state agency or the local law enforcement agency.
Read about Megan's Law. Important Information for Sex Offenders. New Jersey law authorizes the Division of State Police to make available to the public over the Internet information about certain sex offenders required to register under Megan's Law.
Search New Jersey Ramsey Crime. Cost of living index Cost of living poll Did you know? City comparison Salary calculator State sales tax Cost of living breakdown Best nearby cities.
Great News! Use the links below to expand your search to a wider area. This is lower than the national average of
The next drawing will be held tonight at 11 p. For more information, click here. American Dream getting new paint job. The Ramsey High School football team's scores will be right here all season.
If you work or attend school in another State, but remain a New Jersey resident, you must still register in the State where you are employed or attend school in accordance with nonresident procedures. You must notify the chief law enforcement officer of the municipality in which you intend to reside or the State Police within 10 days of your arrival in New Jersey. You must notify the law enforcement agency with which you are registered and, if moving to another townmust re-register with the new agency at least 10 days prior to the move.
The marker on the map below represent the address of the offender convicted of sex crimes. Click on the marker to learn the address of the registered offender. More than half of rape and sexual assault incidents happen within a mile of the victim's home, according to the United States Department of Justice. About 75 percent of victims know their attacker and 45 percent of victims are under years-old.